Please note that all calendar events listed are tentative due to COVID-19 and may be cancelled / removed without notice.

Tue, Jun. 22, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

2021 Free Summer Movies June 22nd

At the Historic Ringgold Depot Every Tuesday During June & July Seating starts at 10:30 am, Movie begins at 11.

Thu, Jun. 24, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun. 25, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, Jun. 26, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
1 More

FUNNY LITTLE THING CALLED LOVE
Ringgold Depot: 155 Depot Street map

Directed by Kimberly Tyner Jones, will run for five total performances June 24, 25, 26, and 27. ($10.00 Tickets $8.00 for Seniors/Students)

Sat, Jun. 26, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat, Jul. 03, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat, Jul. 10, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
14 More

Rabbit Valley Farmers Market
Ringgold Market Pavilion: 96 Depot Street map

The Rabbit Valley Farmers Market will debut on Saturday April 24, 2021 and run each Saturday through October 30th.

Tue, Jun. 29, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

2021 Free Summer Movies June 29th

At the Historic Ringgold Depot Every Tuesday During June & July Seating starts at 10:30 am, Movie begins at 11.

Tue, Jul. 06, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

2021 Free Summer Movies July 6th

At the Historic Ringgold Depot Every Tuesday During June & July Seating starts at 10:30 am, Movie begins at 11.

opry depot logo

Sat, Jul. 10, 2021 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 07, 2021 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 11, 2021 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Live Music On 2nd Saturdays
Ringgold Depot, 155 Depot St map

Live music every second Saturday at the Historic Ringgold Depot. Admission $5.

Tue, Jul. 13, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

2021 Free Summer Movies July 13th

At the Historic Ringgold Depot Every Tuesday During June & July Seating starts at 10:30 am, Movie begins at 11.

Fri, Jul. 16, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

TRP COMEDY CLUBS
Ringgold Depot: 155 Depot Street map

TRP will continue to offer an alternative form of entertainment with its popular Comedy Clubs, which will feature nights of improvisation and stand-up comedy. The improv is created on the fly with assistance and suggestions from the audience. The stand-up portion of each show will feature local, regional, and even national ($10.00 Tickets $8.00 for Seniors/Students)

Sat, Jul. 17, 2021 | 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 21, 2021 | 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 18, 2021 | 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Downtown Nights
Ringgold Market Pavilion: 96 Depot Street map

Come join us for a wonderful night filled with food, refreshments, live music and our cornhole tournament, it is $40.00 per team (Rewards. 1st place $150.00, 2nd place $100.00, 3rd place $50.00)

Tue, Jul. 20, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

2021 Free Summer Movies July 20th

At the Historic Ringgold Depot Every Tuesday During June & July Seating starts at 10:30 am, Movie begins at 11.

Tue, Jul. 27, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

2021 Free Summer Movies July 27th

At the Historic Ringgold Depot Every Tuesday During June & July Seating starts at 10:30 am, Movie begins at 11.

Thu, Jul. 29, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul. 30, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul. 31, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
1 More

THE SHAWSHANK REDEMPTION
Ringgold Depot: 155 Depot Street map

directed by Adam Cook, will run for five total performances July 29, 30, 31 and Aug. 1. ($10.00 Tickets $8.00 for Seniors/Students)

Thu, Aug. 19, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Ringgold Quilt Show
Ringgold Depot: 155 Depot Street map

Come check out the Quilt Show located at the Historic Ringgold Depot where there will be quilt displays, vendors, award show, and quilt raffle.