Fri, Jun. 21, 2024 | 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 | 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 | 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
1 More

Kill Me, Deadly
The Depot map

The Ringgold Playhouse presents Kill Me, Deadly, by Bill Robens.

Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 | 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

The Ringgold Creek Regatta
Chief Richard Nature Trail map

LIFT Youth Center Inc is excited to invite the community to attend The 4th Annual Ringgold Creek Regatta!

Sat, Jun. 22, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wed, Jun. 26, 2024 | 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sat, Jun. 29, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
18 More

Rabbit Valley Farmers Market
Ringgold Market Pavilion map
Link iconLink icon Become A Vendor!

Visit Rabbit Valley Farmers Market to purchase fresh produce and handmade goods! Join us to learn more about our community's food system.

Tue, Jun. 25, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tue, Jul. 02, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tue, Jul. 09, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3 More

Summer Movie Series
Patriot Hall map

We have the perfect place to cool off and relax this summer! Join us for our family-friendly Summer Movie Series in Ringgold.

Tue, Jul. 09, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Movie Night
The Ringgold Depot map

Join the Boynton Lions Club and the Ringgold CVB for their free Summer Family Night!

Sat, Jul. 13, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 10, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 14, 2024 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3 More

The Ringgold Depot Opry
The Ringgold Depot map

The Ringgold Depot Opry brings live music to Ringgold every 2nd Saturday!

Thu, Jul. 18, 2024 | 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Fri, Jul. 19, 2024 | 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sat, Jul. 20, 2024 | 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
5 More

I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change
The Ringgold Depot map

The Ringgold Playhouse presents its first-ever Musical, I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change, by Joe DiPietro and Jimmy Roberts.

Fri, Aug. 23, 2024 | 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Comedy Club!
The Ringgold Depot map

Join us for a night of improv and stand-up comedy at The Historic Ringgold Depot!

Mon, Nov. 11, 2024 | 12:00 AM

Festival of Flags
Ringgold, Georgia map

The Festival of Flags is a bi-annual celebration in Ringgold, GA, in which over 1,400 flags and crosses are raised to honor fallen soldiers.

slot gacor